951-695-0170 excel@excelccinc.com

References

Trade References


 

Peri Form Works

9 Executive Circle, Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92614

John Rodgers

949-232-5006

john.rodgers@peri-usa.com

White Cap Industries

73-600 Dinah Shore Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92211

Brian Oakes

760-202-3623

Robertson's Ready Mix

200 S. Main Street, Suite 200
Corona, CA 92882

Brad Masters

951-685-2200

bmasters@rrmca.com

Conco

5141 Commercial Circle
Concord, CA 94520

Chad M. Watson

925-681-6650

cwatson@conconow.com

 

 

 

General Contracting/Engineering References


Clark & Sullivan

905 Industrial Way
Sparks, NV 89431

Tom Stoddard

702-798-5400

tstoddard@clarksullivan.com

Scarsella Bros., Inc.

P.O. Box 68697
Seattle, WA 98168

Bob Scarsella

253-872-7173

Tricorp Hearn

11281 Pyritesway, Suite A
Gold River, CA 95670

Red Gayita

951-315-9305

rgayita@tricorphearn.com

KBR Federal Services

70 NE Loop 410, Suite 315
San Antonio, TX 78216

Bob Kirk

469-236-4721

bob.kirk@kbr.com

DavisReed Construction

78-370 Highway 111, Suite 290
La Quinta, CA 92253

Jerod Walker

760-777-1440

jwalker@davisreedinc.com

Kunzik & Sara

1966 La Costa Meadows Dr. Suite 102
San Marcos, CA 92078

Mike Goodjohn

760-535-6367

Mikeg@kunzikandsara.com

Contact Us

Concrete Projects

Excel Concrete Construction, Inc.
28441 Rancho California Road Suite 206
Temecula, CA 92590

Structural Concrete

951-695-0170

Decorative Concrete

951-667-3395